Meet Our Team


LUBBOCK

Managers

Joel Jaime
VP of Operations

Joel@yatesflooring.com

Joey Yates
VP of Sales

Joey@yatesflooring.com

Jana Stout
Business Manager

Jana@yatesflooring.com

Will Truby
Retail Sales Manager

Will@yatesflooring.com

Brandon McFarland
Builder Division Manager

Brandon@yatesflooring.com

Jay Garry
Installation Manager

Jay@yatesflooring.com

Lee Humpherys
Hard Surface Installation Manager

Lee@yatesflooring.com

Kendall Cox
Warehouse Manager

Kendall@yatesflooring.com

Lindsey Hinson
Area Rug Manager

Lindsey@yatesflooring.com


Commercial

Ryan Rogers
Commercial Sales

Ryan@yatesflooring.com

Rick Stephens
Commercial Sales

Rick@yatesflooring.com

Rene Vargas
Commercial Sales

Rene@yatesflooring.com

Allyson Rose
Commercial Sales & Design Consultant

Allyson@yatesflooring.com


Retail Sales

Kimberly Pharr
Sales


Mike Boyd
Sales

Mike@yatesflooring.com

Patsy Cantu
Sales

Patsy@yatesflooring.com

Josh Daniel
Sales

Josh@yatesflooring.com

Steve Donaldson
Sales

Steve@yatesflooring.com

Danny Draper
Sales

Dannyk@yatesflooring.com

Johnnathan Garry
Sales

Johnnathan@yatesflooring.com

Tawna Hayward
Sales & Design Consultant

Tawna@yatesflooring.com

Scott Isbell
Sales

Scott@yatesflooring.com

Lauren McDuff
Sales & Design Consultant

Lauren@yatesflooring.com

Ashley Nabors
Sales

Ashley@yatesflooring.com

Dane Nielsen
Sales

Dane@yatesflooring.com

Kevin Paul
Sales

Kevin@yatesflooring.com

Emiliano Rosas
Sales

Emiliano@yatesflooring.com

Suzanne Veretto
Sales & Design Consultant

Suzanne@yatesflooring.com

Victoria Wilson
Design Consultant

Victoria@yatesflooring.com


Staff

Gilbert Martinez
Quality Control

Madison Darling
Assistant

Vickie Marsh
Accounts Payable

Erin Moore
Installation Dispatch


AMARILLO

Tom Webb
Amarillo Branch Manager

Tom@yatesflooring.com

David Barunger
Sales

Davidbarunger@yatesflooring.com

CS Inabmet
Sales

CS@yatesflooring.com

David Jenkins
Sales

Davidjenkins@yatesflooring.com

Alex Velasquez
Warehouse Manager

Alex@yatesflooring.com

Sean Stockard
Warehouse

Sean@yatesflooring.com


MIDLAND

Neil Payne
Midland Branch Manager

Neil@yatesflooring.com

David Hawkins
Sales

David@yatesflooring.com

Patrick Smith
Sales

Patricksmith@yatesflooring.com

Mitch Wood
Sales

Mitchell@yatesflooring.com

Gunner Garry
Warehouse Manager

Gunner@yatesflooring.com